Chatham University

ELP Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Linh Phung
Director, English Language Program
lphung@chatham.edu
Sylvia Shipp
Lecturer and Student Advisor
sshipp@chatham.edu
Kate Emory
International Student Services Coordinator
(Immigration and Admission)
k.emory@chatham.edu

ELP Admission and Student Services

internationalaffairs@chatham.edu

ELP Tutors and Student Employees

elptutoringcenter@chatham.edu

ELP Faculty Fall 2016

Alina Volper avolper@chatham.edu
Andrew Decker adecker@chatham.edu
Brigette Bernagozzi bbernagozzi@chatham.edu
Chanel Nernberg xnernberg@chatham.edu
Kim Rehak k.rehak@chatham.edu
Marina Razgarina mrazgarina@chatham.edu
Oksana Moroz o.moroz@chatham.edu
Peter Kolenich pkolenich@chatham.edu
Rachel McTernan rmcternan@chatham.edu
Sharla Yates sharla.yates@chatham.edu
Tarah Dunn t.dunn@chatham.edu
Trisha Powell tpowell@chatham.edu