Chatham University

ELP Faculty and Staff

Administrative Staff

Ms. Linh Phung
English Language Program Coordinator
lphung@chatham.edu
Ms. Sylvia Shipp
English Language Program Instructor and Advisor
sshipp@chatham.edu
Ms. Vivian Yamoah
International Student Services Coordinator (immigration and admission)
vyamoah@chatham.edu

ELP Graduate Associates

Mr. John Hough  elptutoringcenter@chatham.edu
Mr. Mohammed Almalky elptutoringcenter@chatham.edu

ELP Tutoring Center

Tutors

Ms. Faith Cotter elptutoringcenter@chatham.edu
Mr. Taylor Smith elptutoringcenter@chatham.edu

ELP Faculty Spring 2015

Ms. Brigette Bernagozzi bbernagozzi@chatham.edu
Mr. Andrew Decker adecker@chatham.edu
Ms. Donna Filipowski dfilipowski@chatham.edu
Ms. Yalda Godusi ygodusi@chatham.edu
Ms. Miranda Hogsett mhogsett@chatham.edu
Mr. Michael Jacques mjacques@chatham.edu
Mr. Peter Kolenich Pkolenich@chatham.edu
Ms. Alexandra Martin Amartin1@chatham.edu
Ms. Rachel McTernan rmcternan@chatham.edu
Ms. Trisha Powell tpowerll@chatham.edu
Ms. Betsy Schindler bschindler@chatham.edu
Ms. Alina Volper avolper@chatham.edu
Ms. Lorena Williams lwilliams@chatham.edu
Ms. Anna Yong ayong@chatham.edu