Chatham University

Coming soon to a campus near you.

Chatham graduate representatives will be visiting the following campuses this fall. Visit us closer to where you are and learn more about graduate programs at Chatham University. If you have any questions or would like more information, please contact the Admission Office at 1-800-837-1290.


October 2014

Wednesday, October 01

Southern Vermont College | Bennington, VT
University of Illinois | Champagne-Urbana, IL

Thursday, October 02

Chicago Graduate School Fair | Chicago, IL
UPMC Trauma Symposium | Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, October 03

UPMC Passavant Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Monday, October 06

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
Colby College | Waterville, ME

Tuesday, October 07

Ashland University | Ashland, OH
Baldwin Wallace University | Berea, OH
Bates College | Lewiston, ME
Bowdoin College | Brunswick, ME
Gannon University | Erie, PA
Grove City College (health science programs only) | Grove City, PA
Robert Morris University | Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, October 08

UPMC Presbyterian Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
Dartmouth College | Hanover, NH
Grove City College | Grove City, PA
University of Mount Union | Alliance, OH

Thursday, October 09

Magee Women's Hospital Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA
University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg | Greensburg, PA
Hiram College | Hiram, OH
Walsh University | North Canton, OH

Friday, October 10

UPMC Mercy Southside Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, October 11

UPMC East Nursing Fair | Monroeville, PA

Monday, October 13

University of Pittsburgh Minority Pre-Health Recruitment Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Tuesday, October 14

UPMC Mercy Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, October 15

UPMC Corporate Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Friday, October 17

Thiel University | Greenville, PA

Monday, October 20

UPMC McKeesport Nursing Fair | McKessport, PA
Academy of Nutrition & Dietetics Conference | Atlanta, GA

Tuesday, October 21

Penn State University | State College, PA

Wednesday, October 22

Penn State University Graduate Health Sciences Fair | State College, PA

Thursday , October 23

Millersville University | Millersville, PA

Monday, October 27

Idealist.org Grad School Fair | Columbus, OH

Tuesday, October 28

Idealist.org Grad School Fair | Washington, DC

Wednesday, October 29

Gettysburg College | Gettysburg, PA
Kent State University | Kent, OH

Friday, October 31

American Chemical Society Conference | Pittsburgh, PA
Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association Conference | Philadelphia, PA

November 2014

Saturday, November 01

Pennsylvania Occupational Therapy Association Conference | Philadelphia, PA

Monday, November 03

UPMC Passavant Nurse's Education Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, November 05

University of Pittsburgh | Pittsburgh, PA
UPMC St. Margaret Nursing Fair | Pittsburgh, PA

Thursday, November 06

Temple University | Philadelphia, PA

Friday, November 07

UPMC Passavant-Cranberry Nursing Fair | Cranberry, PA