Chatham University

Graduate Admission Staff

 
Office of Admission
Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
admission@chatham.edu
 
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)
 

Athena Birckbichler
Graduate Admission Recruiter
abirckbichler@chatham.edu

 
Trish Golla
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
pgolla@chatham.edu
 
Lisa Meyers Lisa Meyers
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
lmeyers@chatham.edu
View Biography
 
Katie Noel

Katie Noel
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
knoel@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Maureen Stokan

Maureen Stokan
Assistant Director Graduate Admission
mstokan@chatham.edu
View Biography