Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Amy M. Becher

Amy M. Becher

Vice President for Enrollment Management
abecher@chatham.edu

Rebecca Blauch

Financial Aid Coordinator
r.blauch@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns

Director of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Melissa Dunn

Professional Health Science Recruiter/Online
M.DUNN@chatham.edu

Brian Dwyer

Brian Dwyer

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Tammy Fennell

Tammy Fennell

Executive Secretary to the VP of Enrollment Mgmt.
tfennell@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Sarah Fink

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sfink@chatham.edu

Gregory French

Gregory French

Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter
G.FRENCH@chatham.edu

Patricia Golla

Patricia Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
pgolla@chatham.edu

Emma Graf

Undergraduate Operations Specialist
EGRAF@chatham.edu

Jenna Gutierrez

Jenna Gutierrez

Senior Operations Specialist
JG0515@chatham.edu

Kevin Loya

Financial Aid Coordinator
KLOYA@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
gmatich@chatham.edu

Amanda Miller

Amanda Miller

Data Operations Specialist
AMiller8@chatham.edu

Monique Moreland

Monique Moreland

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mmoreland@chatham.edu

Emily Packer

Emily Packer

Admissions Receptionist and Visit Coordinator
epacker@chatham.edu

Todd Pilipovich

Todd Pilipovich

Director of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment
tpilipovich@chatham.edu

Carrie Rote

Carrie Rote

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
crote@chatham.edu

Natalie Ryabina

Natalie Ryabina

Database Marketing & Event Manager
NRyabina@chatham.edu

Chelsea Siar

Chelsea Siar

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
c.siar@chatham.edu

Amy Stoebe

Admissions Recruiter for Online Programs
A.STOEBE@chatham.edu

Brandy Varner

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
B.VARNER@chatham.edu

Athena Wintruba

Athena Wintruba

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
AWintruba@chatham.edu

Melanie Jo Wrobleski

Melanie Jo Wrobleski

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
mwrobleski@chatham.edu