Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

 
Office of Admission
Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
admission@chatham.edu
 
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)
 
Leah Albert

Leah Albert
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
lalbert@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Ashlee Bartko

Ashlee Bartko
Campus Experience Manager
abartko@chatham.edu
View Biography

 

Amy M. Becher
Vice President for Enrollment Management
abecher@chatham.edu

 
Julie Bechtold

Julie Bechtold
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jbechtold@chatham.edu
View Biography

 

Athena Birckbichler
Graduate Admission Recruiter
abirckbichler@chatham.edu

 
Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns
Director of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

 
Elana DiPietro Elana DiPietro
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
edipietro@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Sarah Fink
Financial Aid Coordinator
sfink@chatham.edu

 
Trish Golla
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
pgolla@chatham.edu

 
Leah Cass-King

Leah Cass-King '10
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
lcass@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Dianne Lacock

Dianne Lacock
Assistant to the Vice President
dlacock@chatham.edu

 
Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
gmatich@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Katie Noel

Katie Noel
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
knoel@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Mary Schmidt

Mary Schmidt
Admission Receptionist
mschmidt@chatham.edu

 
Maureen Stokan

Maureen Stokan
Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
mstokan@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Jenna Suiter

Jenna Suiter
Undergraduate Admission Counselor
jsuiter@chatham.edu
View Biography

 
Brittani Uberti

Brittani Uberti
Database Marketing Manager
buberti@chatham.edu
View Biography

 

David Vey
Assistant Director of Online Admission
dvey@chatham.edu
View Biography