Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

admission@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Leah Albert

Leah Albert

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
lalbert@chatham.edu

Julie Bechtold

Julie Bechtold

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jbechtold@chatham.edu

Athena Birckbichler

Graduate Admission Recruiter
abirckbichler@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns

Director of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Josh Christopher

Graduate Admission Recruiter
jchristopher@chatham.edu

Elana DiPietro

Elana DiPietro

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
edipietro@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Financial Aid Coordinator
sfink@chatham.edu

Trish Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
pgolla@chatham.edu

Leah Cass-King '10

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
lcass@chatham.edu

Tammy Fennell

Assistant to the Vice President
tfennell@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
gmatich@chatham.edu

Katie Noel

Katie Noel

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
knoel@chatham.edu

Maureen Stokan

Maureen Stokan

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
mstokan@chatham.edu

Jenna Suiter

Jenna Suiter

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
jsuiter@chatham.edu

David Vey

David Vey

Assistant Director of Online Admission
dvey@chatham.edu