Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

admission@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Rachel Ayers

Transer, Adult, and Military Recruiter
rayers@chatham.edu

Julie Bechtold

Julie Bechtold

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
jbechtold@chatham.edu

Athena Birckbichler

Graduate Admission Recruiter
abirckbichler@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns

Director of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Financial Aid Coordinator
sfink@chatham.edu

Trish Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
pgolla@chatham.edu

Leah Cass-King '10

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
lcass@chatham.edu

Tammy Fennell

Assistant to the Vice President
tfennell@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Undergraduate Admission Counselor
gmatich@chatham.edu

Monique Moreland

Assistant Director of Graduate Recruitment
mmoreland@chatham.edu

Todd Pilipovich

Director of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment
tpilipovich@chatham.edu

Carrie Rote

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
crote@chatham.edu

Natalie Ryabina

Database Marketing & Event Manager
nryabina@chatham.edu

David Vey

David Vey

Assistant Director of Online Admission
dvey@chatham.edu

Melanie Wrobleski

MJ Wrobleski

Assistant Director of Graduate Admission
mwrobleski@chatham.edu