Chatham University

Undergraduate Admission Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Rachel Ayers

Rachel Ayers

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
r.ayers@chatham.edu

Brian Dwyer

Brian Dwyer

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Drucella Garcia

Drucella Garcia

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
d.garcia@chatham.edu

Brandy Gershon

Brandy Gershon

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
b.varner@chatham.edu

M. Haroon Jamshed

M. Haroon Jamshed

Assistant Director for International Admission
h.jamshed@chatham.edu
(412) 365-2736

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Transfer & Military Recruiter
gmatich@chatham.edu

Rachel Mccloskey

Rachel McCloskey

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
r.mccloskey@chatham.edu