Chatham University

Undergraduate Admission Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Brian Dwyer

Brian Dwyer

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Gregory French

Gregory French

Undergraduate Admissions Recruiter
G.FRENCH@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
gmatich@chatham.edu

Todd Pilipovich

Todd Pilipovich

Director of Undergraduate Admission & Recruitment
tpilipovich@chatham.edu

Chelsea Siar

Chelsea Siar

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
c.siar@chatham.edu

Brandy Varner

Undergraduate Admission Recruiter
B.VARNER@chatham.edu