Chatham University

Make a Gift Today

Contact Us

University Advancement

Kevin Fortwendel
Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1258
kfortwendel@chatham.edu

Carey Miller
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1552
cmiller8@chatham.edu

Kaitlyn Thoma
Executive Assistant
412-365-1516
k.thoma@chatham.edu

Thomas McGee
Donor Relations Officer
412-365-1837
t.mcgee@chatham.edu

Alumni Relations

Catherine Lunn
Executive Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1255
c.lunn@chatham.edu

Stephanie Adamczyk
Director of Graduate Alumni Relations & Giving
412-365-1652
sadamczyk@chatham.edu

Dana DePasquale
Associate Director of Alumni Relations and Advancement Communications
412-365-1517
ddepasquale@chatham.edu

Annual Giving

Dominick Oliver
Director of Annual Giving
412-365-1262
doliver@chatham.edu

Julia Watterson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
412-365-2734
jw0512@chatham.edu

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Meg Bernard
Senior Director for Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
412-365-1349
m.bernard@chatham.edu

Leah Picker
Assistant Director of Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
412-365-1383
lpicker@chatham.edu

Advancement Services

Judy Schieck
Director of Advancement Services
412-365-1651
jschieck@chatham.edu

Melinda Geidel
Data and User Services Coordinator
412-365-1514
mgeidel@chatham.edu

Zachary Nussbaum
Coordinator of Prospect Research and Management
412-365-1597
z.nussbaum@chatham.edu

Major and Planned Gifts

Jennifer Thoma
Senior Associate Director of Development
412-365-2731
jthoma@chatham.edu

Shahid Madni
Assistant Director of Development
412-365-1325
smadni@Chatham.edu