Chatham University

Make a Gift Today

Contact Us

University Advancement

Deborah Spellman
Executive Secretary
412-365-1516
dspellman@chatham.edu

Amy Baldonieri
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1349
abaldonieri@chatham.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Cori Begg
Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1255
cbegg@chatham.edu

Dana DePasquale
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1517
ddepasquale@chatham.edu

Jessica Edwards
Associate Director of Graduate Alumni Relations and Giving
412-365-1652
jedwards@Chatham.edu

 

Annual Giving

Dominick Oliver
Director of Annual Giving
412-365-1262
doliver@chatham.edu

Julia Watterson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
412-365-2734
jw0512@chatham.edu

 

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Jessica Zamiska
Assistant Director for Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
412-365-2733
jzamiska@chatham.edu

Leah Picker
Grants and Donor Relations Officer
412-365-1383
lpicker@chatham.edu

 

Information Systems

Judy Schieck
Director of Advancement Information Systems
412-365-1651
jschieck@chatham.edu

Melinda Geidel
Data and User Services Coordinator
412-365-1514
mgeidel@chatham.edu

 

Major and Planned Gifts

Jennifer Thoma
Major Gift Officer
412-365-2731
jthoma@chatham.edu

Shahid Madni
Major Gift Officer
412-365-1325
smadni@Chatham.edu