Contact Us

 

University Advancement

Tom Stevick
Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1258
tstevick@chatham.edu

Patricia Maurer
Associate Vice President for University Advancement
412-365-1837
pmaurer@chatham.edu

Deborah Spellman
Executive Secretary
412-365-1516
dspellman@chatham.edu

 

Alumni Relations

Cori Begg
Director of Alumni Relations
412-365-1255
cbegg@chatham.edu

 

Annual Giving

Dominick Oliver
Director of Annual Giving
412-365-1262
doliver@chatham.edu

Dana DePasquale
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
412-365-2734
ddepasquale@chatham.edu

 

Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations

Amy Baldonieri
Director for Corporate, Foundation and Government Relations
412-365-1349
abaldonieri@chatham.edu

Jessica Zamiska
Corporate, Foundation and Government Grants Officer
412-365-2733
jzamiska@chatham.edu

 

Information Systems

Judy Schieck
Director of Advancement Information Systems
412-365-1651
jschieck@chatham.edu

Leah Picker
Prospect Researcher
412-365-1383
lpicker@chatham.edu

Patrick Smith
Data & User Services Coordinator
412-365-1514
psmith@chatham.edu

 

Major and Planned Gifts

Erin Longchari
Director of Individual Giving
412-365-1652
elongchari@chatham.edu

Jennifer Thoma
Major Gift Officer
412-365-2731
jthoma@chatham.edu

 

Stewardship and Donor Relations

412-365-1516
stewardship@chatham.edu