Chatham University

Nursing Honor Society Membership List

Click on a column header to sort the list.

Member Name Email State ↓ Year Inducted Area of
Expertise
Scholarship
Focus
Morris, Hana hmorris@chatham.edu PA Spring 2011
Ambrose, Heather heather.ambrose@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Barras, Tanya tanyanjohn1@msn.com PA Fall 2011
Bednarz, Lori lori.bednarz@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Betron, Cynthia cabkaires@aol.com PA Fall 2011
Broadley, Deborah zagarus@snet.net CT Fall 2011
Bucher, Donald donhbucher@gmail.com PA Fall 2011
Carkey, Barbara carkeyb@upstate.edu NY Fall 2011
Carlson, Michele michele.carlson@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Dean, DeNita deanj277@aol.com PA Fall 2011
Dhonau, Nancy njdhonau1@aol.com FL Fall 2011
Doas, Michelle mdoas@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Douglass, Brenda Lee drbldouglass@gmail.com NJ Fall 2011
Elliott, Ayana ayana.myeem@gmail.com DC Fall 2011
Fedorchak, Carolyn cfed20@hotmail.com PA Fall 2011
Gazza, Beth egazza@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Hunker, Diane dhunker@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Jackson, Lisa lisaj@alaska.net AK Fall 2011
Massaro, Lynn lmmb55@gmail.com NY Fall 2011
McLarty-Nevers, Pauline pauline1007@sbcglobal.net TX Fall 2011
Mead, Margaret mmmead13@hotmail.com. MI Fall 2011
Miller, Marianne millmx8@upmc.edu PA Fall 2011
Olowomeye-Ross, Oluwaseun seunross@comcast.net MD Fall 2011
Pessagno, Richard rickpessagno@aol.com NJ Fall 2011
Piller, Sue suepiller@yahoo.com TN Fall 2011
Popovich, Melissa mpopovichdnp@gmail.com OH Fall 2011
Ravenstahl, teresa teresaravenstahl@yahoo.com PA Fall 2011
Rice, Jane rjmrice@comcast.net PA Fall 2011
Rittle, Chat crittle@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Robinson, Nancy nrobinsondnp12@gmail.com FL Fall 2011
Ruby (Hunter), Alison puttycat468@gmail.com PA Fall 2011
Salac, Deborah deborah.salac@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Scholtis, Michael mpscholtis@hotmail.com PA Fall 2011
Scott, Darlene mrsds98@yahoo.com MD Fall 2011
Sherrod, Brad bsherrod@chatham.edu NC Fall 2011
Slade, Julie jslade@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Spadaro, Kathleen kspadaro@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Stasurak, Adriane acs207@lehigh.edu PA Fall 2011
Sterrett, Sue SSterrett@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Stevens, Emily estevens1@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Straka, Kristen kristen.straka@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Taylor, John john.taylor@chp.edu PA Fall 2011
Walker, Carolyn C RN walkercc@upmc.edu PA Fall 2011
Walter, Lora lorawalter111@gmail.com PA Fall 2011
Wolf, Debra dwolf@chatham.edu PA Fall 2011
Wright, Pamela pamela2046@bellsouth.net TN Fall 2011
Zibel, Stacie stacielz@aol.com CT Fall 2011
Fontenot, Debra dfontenot@alvincollege.edu PA Sring 2012
Bills, Debra DBills@chatham.edu PA Spring 2012
Brant, Ashley abrant43@gmail.com PA Spring 2012
Caldwell, Susan scaldwell6@hotmail.com PA Spring 2012
Fitzpatrick, Lindsay lagriffiths@comcast.net PA Spring 2012
Fry, Jacquelyn jacquern@gmail.com CO Spring 2012
Graven, Christobel gravencn@gmail.com PA Spring 2012
Kish, Mary mkish@magee.edu PA Spring 2012
Link, Britta linkba@upmc.edu PA Spring 2012
Lisac, Margaret plisac@zoominternet.net PA Spring 2012
Menendez, Jerome jerome.menendez@yahoo.com NC Spring 2012
Raible, Daniel raible213@gmail.com PA Spring 2012
Rapacchietta, Diane diane.rapacchietta@va.gov PA Spring 2012
Reiland, Joycelyn jjreiland@yahoo.com Indiana Spring 2012
Sawyer-McGee, Tonya blessing2be@yahoo.com Texas Spring 2012
Thiel-Barrett, Ann ttb2114@gmail.com PA Spring 2012
Veltre, Janice veltrej@windstream.net PA Spring 2012
Wagner, Hannah hannahwagner@hotmail.com PA Spring 2012
Walker, Chantel c83183@comcast.net PA Spring 2012
Whaley, Diane whaleycnm93@twcny.rr.com NY Spring 2012
Wiredu, Bridgid bridgidwiredu@yahoo.com Maryland Spring 2012
Wunderlich, Megan megan.a.wunderlich@gmail.com PA Spring 2012
Baker, Amy asb3330@hotmail.com PA Fall 2012
Brenz, Karen gailbrenz@aol.com TX Fall 2012
Campsie, Joanie jqcampsie@gmail.com MD Fall 2012
Carney, Kimberly kjbcnp@yahoo.com AR Fall 2012
Haislet, Kari mkhaislet@yahoo.com TX Fall 2012
Hampton, Annette annette.hampton@va.gov CA Fall 2012
Hardy, Angela Xaivion@hotmail.com LA Fall 2012
Hargraves, Joelle tipperdanielle@aol.com NJ Fall 2012
Hollenbach, Pamela phollenb@ycp.edu PA Fall 2012
Jones, Catherine cjones282@comcast.net NJ Fall 2012
Lee, Amy alee48@jhmi.edu MD Fall 2012
Lewis, Jarret lewisj7@upmc.edu PA Fall 2012
Mathai, Mary MathaiM@TX.RR.Com TX Fall 2012
Milligan, Shareen shareen.kiray@chp.edu PA Fall 2012
Nekrashevich, Nadzeya nadzeya.nekrashevich@gmail.com PA Fall 2012
Richards-McDonald, Lynn lmcdona7@jhmi.edu MD Fall 2012
Sanford, Tormeika TORMEIKARN@HOTMAIL.COM MD Fall 2012
Velez, Roseann rvelez1@son.jhmi.edu MD Fall 2012
Ault, Patricia pault@mdanderson.org TX Spring 2013
Bell-Gordon, Charyl crbellgordon@tmhs.org TX Spring 2013
Buchanan, Jamie jbuchanan@vernoncollege.edu TX Spring 2013
Busch, Deborah dbuschnp@gmail.com PA Spring 2013
Greene, Brenda bremargunn@aol.com MD Spring 2013
Henson-Evertz, Kelly rneducator81@gmail.com FL Spring 2013
Hershberger, Brandy Xenarn42@gmail.com PA Spring 2013
Hoffman, Mary marthahoffman17@yahoo.com MO Spring 2013
Kunkel, Mary kunkelme@upmc.edu PA Spring 2013
Lee, Kristina KristinaLeern@gmail.com CA Spring 2013
Lewis, Joni jodlewis@aol.com FL Spring 2013
Lovelace, Jaime jaim717@yahoo.com TX Spring 2013
Mantych, Elizabeth mantyche@umsl.edu MO Spring 2013
Metoyer, Pamela metoyerpa@aol.com TX Spring 2013
Morrill Stoklosa, Cara morrillcl@upmc.edu PA Spring 2013
Nethers, Zachary zacharynethers@yahoo.com OH Spring 2013
Pingor, Jennifer pingorjl@aol.com PA Spring 2013
Ronan, Nancy nmronan@comcast.net OR Spring 2013
Saunders, Staci saunderssl@aol.com PA Spring 2013
Shortt, Traci shortttraci@yahoo.com TX Spring 2013
Sweeny, Sharon dcwssw@epix.net PA Spring 2013
Swift, Suzanne swiftgolf@aol.com PA Spring 2013
Thomas, Sheryl sheryl.thomas30@yahoo.com TX Spring 2013