Have questions? We make it easy to get in touch:

Call Us

800-837-1290

Text Us

412-419-3772 (standard text/SMS rates will apply)

Chat with Us

Launch Chat Now

Email Us

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu

Request Information

Complete our Request for Information form

Or, answer a few questions and we will be glad to help.

Graduate Virtual Recruitment Events

Free Events Open to the General Public

Please click on the link to register. 


 

Campus Specific Events

The following virtual events are open only to current students of the listed school or organization. Please contact the individual institution's Office of Career Development for a registration link to participate.

  • Wednesday, September 23: Ohio State University
  • Tuesday, September 29: SUNY School of Environmental Science & Forestry
  • Wednesday, September 30: Indiana University of Pennsylvania; Messiah University; Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Thursday, October 1: Maryland Liberal Arts, Business & STEM Fair (includes students from McDaniel College, Notre Dame University of Maryland, Washington College, Goucher College, Hood College, and St. John’s College)
  • Friday, October 2: McNair Scholar Graduate School Fair, Baylor University
  • Tuesday, October 6: Northeast Ohio Graduate School Fair (includes students from Ashland University, Baldwin Wallace University, Lake Erie College, University of Akron, Mount Union University, and Walsh University); University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg—Psychology Day
  • Wednesday, October 7: University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg—Business and Humanities Day
  • Wednesday October 7: Virginia Tech
  • Thursday, October 8: University of Pittsburgh at Greensburg—Health Science Day
  • Wednesday, October 14: Ursinus College
  • Friday, October 16: Wilkes University
  • Wednesday, October 21: Ohio University; Penn State University
  • Thursday, October 22: SUNY Buffalo State and SUNY Fredonia
  • Tuesday, October 27: Duquesne University
  • Wednesday, November 11: Millersville University