Chatham University

Enrollment Management Staff

Office of Admission

Berry Hall
Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu
(800) 837-1290 (toll free in U.S.)
(412) 365-1825 (phone)
(412) 365-1609 (fax)

Amy M. Becher

Amy M. Becher

Vice President for Enrollment Management
abecher@chatham.edu

Rachel Ayers

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
r.ayers@chatham.edu

Rebecca Blauch

Financial Aid Coordinator
r.blauch@chatham.edu

Alyssa Burgmaster

Data Operations Specialist
a.burgmaster@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Jennifer Burns

Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Melissa Dunn

Professional Health Science Recruiter/Online
m.dunn@chatham.edu

Brian Dwyer

Brian Dwyer

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Sarah Fink

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sfink@chatham.edu

Gregory French

Gregory French

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
g.french@chatham.edu

Brandy Gershon

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
b.varner@chatham.edu

Patricia Golla

Patricia Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
pgolla@chatham.edu

Jenna Snowe

Jenna Snowe

Senior Operations Specialist
jg0515@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Gabrielle Matich

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Transfer & Military Recruiter
gmatich@chatham.edu

Amanda Miller

Amanda Miller

Data Operations Specialist
amiller8@chatham.edu

Marsha Minteer

Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
m.minteer@chatham.edu

Monique Moreland

Monique Moreland

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mmoreland@chatham.edu

Carrie Rote

Carrie Rote

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
crote@chatham.edu

Natalie Ryabina

Natalie Ryabina

Database Marketing & Event Manager
nryabina@chatham.edu

Alesha Simpson

Admissions Data Operations Specialist
a.simpson@chatham.edu

David Spivey

David Spivey

Assistant Vice President of Graduate Admissions
d.spivey@chatham.edu

Amy Stoebe

Admissions Recruiter for Online Programs
a.stoebe@chatham.edu

Athena Wintruba

Athena Wintruba

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
awintruba@chatham.edu

MJ Wroblesky

Melanie Jo Wrobleski

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
awintruba@chatham.edu