Chatham University

Affiliated Faculty

The following faculty are affiliated with the Women's Institute as scholars and teachers interested in gender research and pedagogical practice:

Nichole Bayliss Criminology nbayliss@chatham.edu
Melissa Bell Social Work mbell@chatham.edu
Michael Boyd Music mboyd@chatham.edu
Britney Brinkman Counseling Psychology bbrinkman@chatham.edu
Lynne Bruckner English lbruckner@chatham.edu
Jeff Bukowski Public Policy jbukowski@chatham.edu
Rachel Chung Business rchung@chatham.edu
Katie Cruger Communication kcruger@chatham.edu
Pat Downey Health Sciences downey@chatham.edu
David Fraser Biology dfraser@chatham.edu
Tyra Good Education tgood@chatham.edu
Deanna Hamilton Counseling Psychology dhamilton@chatham.edu
Kristin Harty Education kharty@chatham.edu
Kevin Hatala Biology k.hatala@chatham.edu
Anthony Isacco Counseling Psychology aisacco@chatham.edu
Alice Julier Food Studies ajulier@chatham.edu
Karen Kingsbury International Studies kkingsbury@chatham.edu
Lisa Lambert Biology lambert@chatham.edu
Thelma Lazo-Flores Interior Architecture and Landscape Design tlazoflores@chatham.edu
Charlotte Lott Business & Economics lott@chatham.edu
Mary Jo Loughran Counseling Pyschology mloughran@chatham.edu
Joe MacNeil Chemistry macneil@chatham.edu
Lou Martin History lmartin3@chatham.edu
Heather McNaugher English hmcnaugher@chatham.edu
Jennifer Morse Counseling Psychology jmorse@chatham.edu
Arlette Ngoubene-Atioky Counseling Psychology angoubeneatioky@chatham.edu
Marc Nieson English mnieson@chatham.edu
Prajna Parasher Film & Digital Technology ppp816@chatham.edu
Jim Pierson Accounting j.pierson@chatham.edu
Elisabeth Roark Art and Design roark@chatham.edu
Debby Rubin Social Work rubin@chatham.edu
Christine Sarteschi Social Work and Criminology csarteschi@chatham.edu
Kristen Shaeffer Film and Digital Technology kshaeffer@chatham.edu
Sarah Shotland English sshotland@chatham.edu
Mim Seidel Food Studies mseidel@chatham.edu
Jean-Jacques Sene History jsene@chatham.edu
Sheryl St. Germain English sstgermain@chatham.edu
Sheila Squillante English ssquillante@chatham.edu
Jennie Sweet-CushmanPolitical Science jsweetcushman@chatham.edu
Carrie Tippen English ctippen@chatham.edu
Anissa Wardi English wardi@chatham.edu
Erin Marie Williams-HatalaBiology ewilliamshatala@chatham.edu
Joseph Wister Psychology wister@chatham.edu
Gina Zanardelli Human Development gzanardelli@chatham.edu