Have questions? We make it easy to get in touch:

Call Us

800-837-1290

Text Us

412-419-3772 (standard text/SMS rates will apply)

Email Us

chathamadmissions@chatham.edu

Or, answer a few questions and we will be glad to help.

Meet Our Staff

We're here to answer questions about Chatham University, to assist you in the application process, and to help you make the most informed decision possible about your college education. 

Amy M. Becher

Vice President for Enrollment Management
abecher@chatham.edu

Rachel Ayers

Assistant Director of Transfer Admissions
r.ayers@chatham.edu

Rebecca Blauch

Financial Aid Coordinator
r.blauch@chatham.edu

Alyssa Burgmaster

Data Operations Specialist
a.burgmaster@chatham.edu

Jennifer Burns

Assistant Vice President of Financial Aid
jburns@chatham.edu

Brian Dwyer

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions
bdwyer@chatham.edu

Sarah Fink

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
sfink@chatham.edu

Rachel Fiscus

Graduate Admissions Recruiter
r.fiscus@chatham.edu

Drucella Garcia

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
d.garcia@chatham.edu

Brandy Gershon

Associate Director of Undergraduate Admissions
b.gershon@chatham.edu

Patricia Golla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
pgolla@chatham.edu

Raenelle Lowery

Operations Specialist
r.lowery@chatham.edu

Gabrielle Matich

Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions, Trasfer & Military Recruiter
gmatich@chatham.edu

Erin Mays

Financial Aid Coordinator
e.mays@chatham.edu

Rachel McCloskey

Undergraduate Admissions Counselor
r.mccloskey@chatham.edu

Marsha Minteer

Executive Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
m.minteer@chatham.edu

Monique Moreland

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mmoreland@chatham.edu

Tyson Schrader

Graduate Admissions Recruiter
t.schrader@chatham.edu

Alesha Simpson

Admissions Data Operations Specialist
a.simpson@chatham.edu

Jenna Snowe

Senior Operations Specialist
jg0515@chatham.edu

David Spivey

Assistant Vice President of Graduate Admissions
d.spivey@chatham.edu

Amy Stoebe

Admissions Recruiter for Online Programs
a.stoebe@chatham.edu

Nicole Thompson

Front Desk Daily Visit Coordinator
n.thompson@chatham.edu

Melanie Jo Wrobleski

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions
mwrobleski@chatham.edu