Graduate Recruitment Events

Interested in attending a graduate school fair? This page contains the list of events we’ll be attending in the upcoming semester—both virtually and in person.

In-Person Events
Open to All Students


 

Virtual Events
Open to All Students


 

Campus Specific Events
Open Only to Current Students of these Schools/Organizations

Please contact the institution’s Office of Career Development for registration details.

  • Grove City College Graduate School Fair & Health Science Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, September 21

  • Indiana University of Pennsylvania Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, September 28

  • Messiah University Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, September 28

  • Chatham University Career Mixer & Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, September 28

  • University of Pittsburgh – Greensburg Graduate School Fair (in person) – Thursday, October 6

  • Penn State University – Graduate School Fair/Health Sciences (in person) – Wednesday, October 12

  • Penn State University – Graduate School Fair/All Programs (in person) – Thursday, October 13

  • Elizabethtown College Graduate School Fair (in person) – Tuesday, October 25

  • McNair Scholar Graduate School Fair – University of Maryland Baltimore County (in person) – Saturday, September 17

  • SUNY College of Environmental Science & Forestry Graduate School Fair (virtual) – Tuesday, September 27

  • Ithaca College Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, October 12

  • Binghamton University Graduate School Fair (in person) – Thursday, October 13

  • Syracuse University Graduate School Fair (virtual) – Friday, October 14

  • Cornell University Graduate School Fair (virtual) – Tuesday, October 18

  • Buffalo State University Graduate School Fair (in person) – Tuesday, October 25

  • SUNY Fredonia Graduate School Fair (in person) – Tuesday, October 25

  • Ohio Wesleyan University Graduate School Fair (in person) – Wednesday, September 21

  • Ohio Northern University Graduate School Fair/Business and Arts & Sciences (in person) – Tuesday, September 27

  • Bowling Green State University Graduate School Fair (virtual) – Thursday, September 29

  • Ohio University Graduate School Fair (virtual) – Wednesday, October 26

  • Ohio Northern University Graduate School Fair/Health Sciences (in person) – Friday, October 28

  • UNC Asheville Graduate School Fair (in person) – Thursday, October 13

  • Northern Shenandoah Valley Regional Graduate & Professional School FairJames Madison University, Bridgewater College, Eastern Mennonite University & Mary Baldwin University (in person) – Tuesday, September 20

  • Virginia Tech Graduate School Fair (in person) – Monday, October 3

  • Radford University Graduate School Fair (in person) – Tuesday, October 4